ANSPRECHPARTNER

Günther Kautz

ING. GÜNTHER KAUTZ

Geschäftsführer

 +43 2635 710 17 210
  g.kautz@fwt.at

Michael Aichinger

DIPL. ING. MICHAEL AICHINGER

Technischer Leiter

 +43 2635 710 17 238
  m.aichinger@fwt.at

Petra Eggenbauer

PETRA EGGENBAUER

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

 +43 2635 710 17 228
  p.eggenbauer@fwt.at

Franz Hudec

FRANZ HUDEC

Produktionsleiter

 +43 2635 710 17 233
  f.hudec@fwt.at

MARTIN TRIMMEL

Produktionsplanung

 +43 2635 710 17 107
  m.trimmel@fwt.at

Reinhard Koglbauer

REINHARD KOGLBAUER

Qualitätsmanagement

 +43 2635 710 17 226
  r.koglbauer@fwt.at

Martin Ruthner 3

MARTIN RUTHNER

Technischer Vertrieb

 +43 2635 710 17 230
  m.ruthner@fwt.at

Jakob Schlederer

ING. JAKOB SCHLEDERER

Technischer Vertrieb

 +43 2635 710 17 224
  j.schlederer@fwt.at

Mitarbeiter

DIPL. ING. PETER ZÖCHLING

Technischer Vertrieb

 +43 2635 710 17 223
  p.zoechling@fwt.at

Bernhard Gruber

BERNHARD GRUBER

Kundenservicecenter

 +43 2635 710 17 225
  b.gruber@fwt.at

Manuel Michalko

MANUEL MICHALKO

Kundenservicecenter

 +43 2635 710 17 216
  m.michalko@fwt.at

Christoph Grill

CHRISTOPH GRILL

Kundenservicecenter

 +43 2635 710 17 231
  c.grill@fwt.at

Mitarbeiter 2

Florian Tschach

Kundenservicecenter

 +43 2635 710 17 245
  f.tschach@fwt.at

Karin Obermayr

KARIN OBERMAYR

Leitung Administration/Personal

 +43 2635 710 17 217
  k.obermayr@fwt.at

Elisabeth Kalchgruber

ELISABETH KALCHGRUBER

Buchhaltung

 +43 2635 710 17 222
  e.kalchgruber@fwt.at

Birgit Feierabend

BIRGIT FEIERABEND

Controlling

 +43 2635 710 17 260
  b.feierabend@fwt.at

Alexandra Slavik

ALEXANDRA SLAVIK

Einkauf

 +43 2635 710 17 215
  a.slavik@fwt.at

Janine Pinezich

JANINE PINEZICH

Einkauf

 +43 2635 710 17 220
  j.pinezich@fwt.at